LogoActive FranchiseOwnerE-Mail
Amarillo VenomJim RobinsonRobinsonfav@hotmail.com
Baltimore BrigadeJames Fentonjtf1733@live.com
Buffalo DestroyersJohn DiGiovannijdskulljd@yahoo.com
Chicago SlaughterJohn Smogolskirulesetc@yahoo.com
Cincinnati SwarmDarrell Coxdcox0926@gmail.com
Colorado CrushSteven Sabiastevensabia413@gmail.com
Frisco FightersTodd Olivertoddoliver700@gmail.com
Iowa BarnstormersBrandon Huberty16huberbra@gmail.com
Jacksonville SharksVernon KoonceVkoonce17@yahoo.com
Kissimmee KreaturesNate Bishopnate.bishop88@gmail.com
New Jersey RevolutionJohn Krygieryearlongfootball@gmail.com
New Mexico StarsEdna Mulcahyendamulcahy@eirball.ie
Oklahoma City Yard DawgzKyle Lesterthechamp112814@gmail.com
Omaha BeefTravis BurtonBurtontravis82@gmail.com
Reading RaptorsMoose GibsonBengibson0260@gmail.com
Richmond RaidersWill Rineywpriney@gmail.com
Toledo BullfrogsLindsay Benaszeski blizzpack@yahoo.com
Toronto PhantomsSteve Dutkoamazine@yahoo.com
LogoWaiting ListOwnerE-Mail
Arizona RattlersGarrett KrygierNA
Virginia Iron HorsesRobert Krohndarktakeruazone@gmail.com
LogoInactive FranchiseOwnerE-Mail
Wichita ForceJason BiggsJasonbiggs0127@gmail.com