LogoActive FranchiseOwnerE-Mail
Amarillo VenomJim RobinsonRobinsonfav@hotmail.com
Arizona RattlersGarrett KrygierNA
Baltimore BrigadeJames Fentonjtf1733@live.com
Buffalo DestroyersJohn DiGiovannijdskulljd@yahoo.com
Cincinnati SwarmDarrell Coxdcox0926@gmail.com
Colorado CrushSteven Sabiastevensabia413@gmail.com
Colorado StampedeLew HalbothLew.halboth@fansets.com
Colorado VenomMitch Bascommitchbascom03@gmail.com
Fairbanks GrizzliesNick Hagennickhagen48@yahoo.com
Frisco FightersTodd Olivertoddoliver700@gmail.com
Georgia RampageSteve Ruthshark052299@gmail.com
Iowa BarnstormersBrandon Huberty16huberbra@gmail.com
Jacksonville SharksVernon KoonceVkoonce17@yahoo.com
Kentucky HorsemenNate Helton chelton8@comcast.net
Kissimmee KreaturesNate Bishopnate.bishop88@gmail.com
New Jersey RevolutionJohn Krygieryearlongfootball@gmail.com
New Mexico StarsEnda Mulcahyendamulcahy@eirball.ie
New Orleans VooDooMark Howeywhs_mhowey10@hotmail.com
Oklahoma City Yard DawgzKyle Lesterthechamp112814@gmail.com
Richmond RaidersWill Rineywpriney@gmail.com
Toledo BullfrogsLindsay Benaszeski blizzpack@yahoo.com
Toronto PhantomsSteve Dutkoamazine@yahoo.com
Virginia Iron HorsesRobert Krohndarktakeruazone@gmail.com
LogoWaiting ListOwnerE-Mail
San Jose Sabre CatsTravis HammerNA
LogoInactive FranchiseOwnerE-Mail
Chicago SlaughterJohn Smogolskirulesetc@yahoo.com
Omaha BeefTravis BurtonBurtontravis82@gmail.com
Reading RaptorsMoose GibsonBengibson0260@gmail.com
Wichita ForceJason BiggsJasonbiggs0127@gmail.com